School Executive

Mr Alistair StewartPrincipal
Mrs Karlee HattonActing Assistant Principal/Religious Education Coordinator/Inclusion Support Teacher
Mrs Elise AveryActing Leader of Pedagogy/MaST Coordinator

Leaders of Learning

Miss Teagan Conomos
Miss Meredith Smith
Miss Lucy Suttor
Miss Alice Woodhill
Stage 1
Mrs Dannika Schwager
Miss Tara Langfield
Stage 2
Mrs Sarita Mallinson
Mr Matthew Hamblin
Stage 3
Miss Lucy SuttorSports Coordinator
Mrs Courtney MeppemCAPA

Aboriginal Education Assistants

  • Mr Darcy Lang
  • Miss Caitlin Smith

Education Assistants

  • Ms Anna Fullarton
  • Miss Alice Schwager
  • Mrs Leanne Schwager
  • Mrs Melissa Towns

Literacy/Numeracy Support

  • Mrs Vanessa Constable


  • Mrs Jill Haire

PA/ICT Support

  • Miss Sarah Phelps

School Cleaner

  • Mrs Sara Stewart